Contact

Halifax

Location

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia Halifax
1723 Hollis Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 1V9

Mailing Address

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia Halifax
PO Box 2262
Halifax, NS B3J 3C8

Information Desk: 902 424 5280 info.desk@novascotia.ca
Security Desk: 902 424 8459 Josh.Baltzer@novascotia.ca
Fax: 902 424 7359

After Hours/Oversize Deliveries

Direct to the Bedford Row Security Entrance (corner of George Street and Bedford Row).

Yarmouth

Location

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia Yarmouth
341 Main Street
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia B5A 1E7

Mailing Address

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia Yarmouth
PO Box 246
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia B5A 4B2

Front Desk: 902 749 2248 angela.collier@novascotia.ca
Fax: 902 749 2255

Art Gallery of Nova Scotia Staff

Amy Batchelor
Graphic Designer
902 424 7754
amy.batchelor@novascotia.ca

Laura Carmichael
Assistant Curator of Education
902 424 6314
laura.carmichael@novascotia.ca

Diane Chisholm
Chief Development Officer
902 424 2835
diane.e.chisholm@novascotia.ca

Angela Collier
Yarmouth Gallery Coordinator
902 749 2248
angela.collier@novascotia.ca

Selena Crosson
Yarmouth Administration
902 749 2248
Selena.Crosson@novascotia.ca

David Diviney
Curator of Modern & Contemporary Art
902 424 3001
david.diviney@novascotia.ca

Sarah Fillmore
Chief Curator
902 424 5169
sarah.fillmore@novascotia.ca

Kate Hamilton
Retail Manager, Gallery Shop
902 424 4303
AGNSGS@novascotia.ca

Chief Financial Officer
902 424 4060

Frank Lively
Preparator
902 424 2492
frank.lively@novascotia.ca

Dana Macdonald
Building Supervisor
902 424 5887
dana.macdonald@novascotia.ca

Sue Melvin
Program Coordinator, Curatorial Department
902 424 8935
susan.melvin@novascotia.ca

Dianne O’Neill
Associate Curator of Historical Prints & Drawings
902 424 2941
dianne.o'neill@novascotia.ca

Nancy Noble
Director and CEO
902 424 8075
Director_AGNS@gov.ns.ca

Shannon Parker
Curator of Collections
902 424 8457
shannon.parker@novascotia.ca

Mary Ann Parsons
Senior Accounting Clerk
902 424 8579
maryann.parsons@novascotia.ca

Bahaiyyih Pride
Executive Assistant, Director/CEO SMT
902 424 2834
bahaiyyih.pride@novascotia.ca

Dale Sheppard
Curator of Education & Public Programs
902 424 2197
dale.sheppard@novascotia.ca

Rachel Solomon
Development Officer, Donor Relations
902 424 0073
rachel.solomon@novascotia.ca

Colin Stinson
Communications and Marketing
902 424 2903
colin.stinson@novascotia.ca

Don Van Buskirk
Preparator
902 424 3021
don.vanbuskirk@novascotia.ca

Krista Wadman
Special Events Coordinator
902 424 4862
krista.wadman@novascotia.ca

Troy Wagner
Assistant Registrar
902 424 2987
troy.wagner@novascotia.ca

Kris Webster
ArtsSmarts Nova Scotia & ArtReach Coordinator
902 424 6651
artssmarts@gov.ns.ca